Description Last First Title Email
Junior High School Office
Rosalez Joey Junior High Principal jrosalez@ganadoisd.net
Diaz Belinda Office Secretary bdiaz@ganadoisd.net
Zavala Martha Office Secretary mzavala@ganadoisd.net
Dornak Beverly PEIM Secretary bdornak@ganadoisd.net
Counselor
Lesak Manda Counselor mlesak@ganadoisd.net
Alvarez Jamie Counselor Secretary jalvarez@ganadoisd.net
Staff
Atmar Denise Coach/PE/Health Teacher datmar@ganadoisd.net
Ballinger Ken Coach/S Studies Teacher kballinger@ganadoisd.net
Bures Amanda ESL Teacher abures@ganadoisd.net
Barrow Joe Band Director jbarrow@ganadoisd.net
Brown Michelle Math Teacher mbrown@ganadoisd.net
Courville Kim Science Teacher kcourville@ganadoisd.net
DeBord BJ ELA Teacher bjdebord@ganadoisd.net
Girndt Lei Ann Special Ed. Teacher lgirndt@ganadoisd.net
Gomez Gilbert Coach/Science Teacher ggomez@ganadoisd.net
Guerrero Kendra Special Ed. Aide kguerrero@ganadoisd.net
Hernandez Norma ESL Aide nhernandez@ganadoisd.net
Janssen Christy Art Teacher cjanssen@ganadoisd.net
Keen Mandy Assistant Band Director mkeen@ganadoisd.net
Krushall Brandon Coach/S Studies Teacher bkrushall@ganadoisd.net
Lesak Johny Athletic Director jlesak@ganadoisd.net
Long D'Anna ELA Teacher dlong@ganadoisd.net