Description Last First Title Email
High School Office
Dornak Beverly PEIMS Secretary bdornak@ ganadoisd.net
Diaz Belinda Office Secretary bdiaz@ganadoisd.net
Prats William Assistant Principal wprats@ganadoisd.net
Segers David Principal dsegers@ganadoisd.net
Segers Melissa Instructional Coach msegers@ganadoisd.net
Zavala Martha Office Secretary mzavala@ganadoisd.net
Counselor
Bures Amanda JH/HS Counselor abures@ganadoisd.net
Alvarez Jamie Counselor Secretary jalvarez@ganadoisd.net
Staff
Andel Malina JH Social Studies mandel@ganadoisd.net
Bacak Cindy Dual Credit Aide cbacak@ganadoisd.net
Barganier Brandon HS Math bbarganier@ganadoisd.net
Bennett Brent Athletic Director bbennett@ganadoisd.net
Caballero Marcus ISS/DAEP/Coach mcaballero@ganadoisd.net
Chambless Jason JH Social Studies jchambless@ganadoisd.net
Chambless Melanie JH ELA mchambless@ganadoisd.net
Clark Marsha Secondary CMC Aide mclark@ganadoisd.net
Courville Kim JH Science kcourville@ganadoisd.net
Dittmar Kayla HS English 1/3 kdittmar@ganadoisd.net
Engelmohr Melinda Librarian mengelmohr@ganadoisd.net
Ervin Joshua Coach/HS Geometry jervin@ganadoisd.net
Garza Anna Spanish Teacher agarza@ganadoisd.net
Gernentz Jacob Ag Teacher jgernentz@ganadoisd.net