Description Last First Title Email
High School Office
Segers David High School Principal dsegers@ganadoisd.net
Dornak Beverly PEIMS Secretary bdornak@ ganadoisd.net
Diaz Belinda Office Secretary bdiaz@ganadoisd.net
Zavala Martha Office Secretary mzavala@ganadoisd.net
Counselor
Lesak Manda JH/HS Counselor mlesak@ganadoisd.net
Alvarez Jamie Counselor Secretary jalvarez@ganadoisd.net
Staff
Bacak Cindy Dual Credit Aide cbacak@ganadoisd.net
Wilkerson Dr. John Band Director jwilkerson@ganadoisd.net
Gernentz Jacob Ag Teacher jgernentz@ganadoisd.net
Bures Amanda ESL Teacher abures@ganadoisd.net
Engelmohr Melinda Librarian mengelmohr@ganadoisd.net
Garza Anna Spanish Teacher agarza@ganadoisd.net
Glenz Shelby Ag Teacher sglenz@ganadoisd.net
Helmcamp Wanda Consumer Science Teacher whelmcamp@ganadoisd.net
Guerrero Kendra Special Ed Teacher kguerrero@ganadoisd.net
Bennett Allison English Teacher abennett@ganadoisd.net
Harkrider John Computer Teacher jharkrider@ganadoisd.net
Harrison Tim Coach/Gov/USHist Teacher tharrison@ganadoisd.net
Lazo Maggie ESL Aide mlazo@ganadoisd.net
Janssen Christy Yearbook/Art Teacher cjanssen@ganadoisd.net
Keen Mandy Assistant Band Director mkeen@ganadoisd.net
Ervin Joshua Coach/Math Teacher jervin@ganadoisd.net