Description Last First Title Email
Junior High School Office
Rosalez Joey Junior High Principal jrosalez@ganadoisd.net
Diaz Belinda Office Secretary bdiaz@ganadoisd.net
Zavala Martha Office Secretary mzavala@ganadoisd.net
Dornak Beverly PEIM Secretary bdornak@ganadoisd.net
Counselor
Lesak Manda Counselor mlesak@ganadoisd.net
Alvarez Jamie Counselor Secretary jalvarez@ganadoisd.net
Staff
Ballinger Ken Coach/PE Teacher kballinger@ganadoisd.net
Bures Amanda ESL Teacher abures@ganadoisd.net
Wilkerson Dr John Band Director jwilkerson@ganadoisd.net
Brown Michelle Math Teacher mbrown@ganadoisd.net
Courville Kim Science Teacher kcourville@ganadoisd.net
DeBord BJ ELA Teacher bjdebord@ganadoisd.net
Girndt Lei Ann Math Teacher lgirndt@ganadoisd.net
Guerrero Kendra Special Ed. Teacher kguerrero@ganadoisd.net
Lazo Maggie ESL Aide mlazo@ganadoisd.net
Janssen Christy Art Teacher cjanssen@ganadoisd.net
Keen Mandy Assistant Band Director mkeen@ganadoisd.net
Macha Shelby Special Ed. Aide smacha@ganadoisd.net
Martinez Sandy ELA Teacher smartinez@ganadoisd.net
Ortiz Renata CMC Aide rortiz@ganadoisd.net
Poulton Molly ELA Teacher mpoulton@ganadoisd.net
Rosalez Sally Special Ed. Aide srosalez@ganadoisd.net