Return to Headlines

Pride of the Tribe Member Awards


Congratulations to the Pride of the Tribe Annual Award Recipients.

Mr. Connor Smith - Pride of the Tribe Spirit Award
Mr. Kevin Mata-Almeda - The Directors Award 

The John Philip Sousa Award is given out to the top band member of each high school band program in the United States.

The Pride of the Tribe 2019 - 2020 John Philip Sousa Award winner goes to Miss Jacqueline Garcia.

Congratulations to ALL Band Members on a successful year.