Description Last First Title Email
High School Office
Segers David High School Principal dsegers@ganadoisd.net
Dornak Beverly PEIMS Secretary bdornak@ ganadoisd.net
Diaz Belinda Office Secretary bdiaz@ganadoisd.net
Zavala Martha Office Secretary mzavala@ganadoisd.net
Counselor
Lesak Manda JH/HS Counselor mlesak@ganadoisd.net
Alvarez Jamie Counselor Secretary jalvarez@ganadoisd.net
Staff
Atmar Denise Coach/Health Teacher datmar@ganadoisd.net
Bacak Cindy Dual Credit Aide cbacak@ganadoisd.net
Barrow Joe Band Director jbarrow@ganadoisd.net
Behrens Matthew Ag Teacher mbehrens@ganadoisd.net
Bures Amanda ESL Teacher abures@ganadoisd.net
Engelmohr Melinda English Teacher mengelmohr@ganadoisd.net
Garza Anna Spanish Teacher agarza@ganadoisd.net
Girndt Lei Ann Special Ed. Teacher lgirndt@ganadoisd.net
Glenz Shelby Ag Teacher sglenz@ganadoisd.net
Gorman Angie ISS Aide agorman@ganadoisd.net
Grudzieski Wanda Consumer Science Teacher wgrudzieski@ganadoisd.net
Guerrero Kendra Special Ed Aide kguerrero@ganadoisd.net
Halder Jyotsnabaran Science Teacher jhalder@ganadoisd.net
Harkrider John Computer Teacher jharkrider@ganadoisd.net
Harrison Tim Coach/Geog/Hist Teacher tharrison@ganadoisd.net
Hernandez Norma ESL Aide nhernandez@ganadoisd.net