• GISD BOARD OF TRUSTEES

     

    GISD Board Members 

    President- Clay Green

    Vice-President - Chris Hajovsky

    SecretaryBilly Benavides

    Jaime Bures

    Susie Pape

     Brian Peters

    Nick Strauss 

     

    Board Members Years of Service

    Position Held

    Name

    Year Elected

    Re-Election

    #5

    Billy Benavides

    bbenavides@ganadoisd.net

    2018

    2024

    #6

    Susie Pape

    spape@ganadoisd.net

    2021

    2024

    #7

    Clay Green

    cgreen@ganadoisd.net

    2018

    2024

    #1

    Nick Stauss

    nstrauss@ganadoisd.net

    2019

    2022

    #2

    Brian Peters

    bpeters@ganadoisd.net

    2019

    2022

    #3

    Chris Hajovsky

    chrishajovsky@ganadoisd.net

    2017

    2023

    #4

    Jamie Bures

    jbures@ganadoisd.net

    2014

    2023